Shopping Cart
Liverpool LP
Liverpool LP

Liverpool LP

uDiscover Music

Frankie Goes To Hollywood


The follow up to Welcome to the Pleasuredome, Liverpool was released in 1986, produced by Trevor Horn and Steve Lipson the album was top ten all over the world.

The album features the singles "Rage Hard," "Warriors of the Wasteland," and "Watching the Wildlife."


A1. Warriors of The Wasteland
A2. Rage Hard
A3. Kill the Pain
A4. Maximum Joy
B1. Watching the Wildlife
B2. Lunar Bay
B3. For Heaven's Sake
B4. Is Anybody Out There?