Shopping Cart
Frank Sinatra - Strangers In The Night CD
Frank Sinatra - Strangers In The Night CD

Strangers In The Night CD

uDiscover Music

Frank Sinatra


This 1966 certified-platinum classic album was the final LP that Sinatra performed with long-time arranger/conductor Nelson Riddle. It also marked Frank’s return to #1 on the pop album charts, while the title track reached #1 on the pop single charts and garnered Sinatra two GRAMMYS, including Record of the Year as well as Best Male Vocal Performance for the same song.


1. Strangers In The Night
2. Summer Wind
3. All Or Nothing At All
4. Call Me
5. You’re Driving Me Crazy!
6. On a Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
7. My Baby Just Cares For Me
8. Downtown
9. Yes Sir, That’s My Baby
10. The Most Beautiful Girl In The World