Shopping Cart
Frank Sinatra - ICON CD
Frank Sinatra - ICON CD

Frank Sinatra ICON CD

uDiscover Music

Frank Sinatra


ICONS is a proven physical line, a true cross genre success with over 185 artists and 7 million units scanned in just over 3 years of sales! Ol’ Blue Eyes! This compilation captures all the favorites on one CD! Timeless classics like "My Way” & the "(Theme From) New York, New York," and the Cole Porter smashes, “I’ve Got You Under My Skin” and "I Get A Kick Out of You.” Plus hits like "Come Fly With Me,” “Strangers in the Night," and they’re all here! Frank Sinatra is truly an ICON.


1. Come Fly With Me
2. Young At Heart
3. I Get A Kick Out Of You
4. All The Way
5. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
6. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
7. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
8. That's Life
9. Strangers In The Night
10. My Way
11. Theme From New York, New York