Shopping Cart
Fall Out Boy - ICON CD
Fall Out Boy - ICON CD


uDiscover Music

Fall Out Boy


Fall Out Boy’s adventurous, impulsive pop-punk spirit spread quickly to music fans worldwide. With three Top Ten charting albums and over 4.5 million albums sold, the band celebrates these accomplishments with a new compilation in the ICON series. Highlighting the collection is their chart topping hit single “This Ain’t A Scene, It’s An Arms Race” and the Top Ten singles “Sugar, We’re Goin Down,” “Thnks Fr Th Mmrs” and “Dance, Dance.”


1. Sugar, We're Goin Down
2. Dance, Dance
3. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More "Touch Me"
4. Thnks fr th Mmrs
5. I'm Like A Lawyer With The Way I'm Always Trying To Get You Off (Me & You)
6. The Carpal Tunnel Of Love
7. "The Take Over, The Breaks Over"
8. This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race
9. I Don't Care
10. America's Suitehearts
11. Headfirst Slide Into Cooperstown On A Bad Bet