Shopping Cart
Live CD
Live CD

Live CD

uDiscover Music

Erykah Badu


Kedar Entertainment, home of neo-classic soul, brought the world Erykah's debut album, Baduizm, which made believers out of over 3 million fans within just this year. Now Kedar/Universal Records offers Erykah's latest production, recorded live in-studio in NYC before an enthusiastic audience. Accompanied by her 3-piece band and background singers, Erykah recorded 6 new songs (including the new single/video "Tyrone"), plus cuts from her multi-platinum debut including "On & On," "Apple Tree," "Otherside of the Game" and more.


1. Rimshot (Intro)
2. Other Side Of The Game
3. On & On
4. Reprise
5. Apple Tree
6. Ye Yo
7. Searching
8. Boogie Nights / All Night
9. Certainly
10. Stay
11. Next Lifetime (Interlude)
12. Tyrone
13. Next Lifetime
14. Tyrone