Shopping Cart
Erykah Badu - Baduizm CD
Erykah Badu - Baduizm CD

Baduizm CD

uDiscover Music

Erykah Badu


Hailing from Dallas, Texas, this young songstress possesses a voice that has been described as "an old soul with a hypnotic flow." Following a standing-room-only headlining stint at NYC's Soul Cafe, Erykah releases an album that has been cited as "A musical celebration of cool jazz and warm soul, undercut with '90s hip-hop sensibility by a gifted poetess" (Blues & Soul). The premiere single/video "On & On" has already made a great impact on R&B, rhythm crossover, and adult formats.


1. Rim Shot (Intro)
2. On & On
3. Appletree
4. Other Side Of The Game
5. Sometimes
6. Next Lifetime
7. Afro
8. Certainly
9. 4 Leaf Clover
10. No Love
11. Drama
12. Sometimes
13. Certainly (Flipped It)
14. Rim Shot