Shopping Cart
ENHYPEN - Sadame Limited Edition B CD
ENHYPEN - Sadame Limited Edition B CD

Sadame Limited Edition B CD

uDiscover Music



The seven member boyband ENHYPEN release Sadame, their first Japanese album. Limited Edition B (CD + DVD + Book) contains the CD, DVD with the "Future Perfect (Pass the MIC) [Japanese Ver.]" Music Video / Making of Music Video, a 60pg photobook (B concept), 1 lyric poster, 1 trading card [B] (1 of 7 types / randomly enclosed), and 1 sticker sheet.


1. Future Perfect (Pass the MIC) [Japanese Ver.] 
2. Blessed-Cursed [Japanese Ver.]
3. Japanese original song
4. Tamed-Dashed [Japanese Ver.] 
5. Drunk-Dazed [Japanese Ver.]
6. Given-Taken [Japanese Ver.]
7. Always
8. Let Me In (20 CUBE) [Japanese Ver.]
9. Forget Me Not 
10. Polaroid Love