Shopping Cart
Elvis Costello - King Of America LP
Elvis Costello - King Of America LP

King Of America LP

uDiscover Music

Elvis Costello


Elvis Costello returned to his folk-rock and pub rock roots with King of America, creating one of his most affecting and personal records with the hit single “Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood” and other hugely popular songs such as "Brilliant Mistake," "American Without Tears," and "Indoor Fireworks." Now King Of America is available on 180 gram vinyl remastered from the original master tapes!


A1. Brilliant Mistake  

A2. Lovable  

A3. Our Little Angel  

A4. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood  

A5. Glitter Gulch  

A6. Indoor Fireworks  

A7. Little Palaces  

A8. I'll Wear It Proudly  


B1. American Without Tears  

B2. Eisenhower Blues  

B3. Poisoned Rose  

B4. The Big Light  

B5. Jack Of All Parades  

B6. Suit Of Lights  

B7. Sleep Of The Just