Shopping Cart
Elvis Costello - Get Happy (2015) 2LP
Elvis Costello - Get Happy (2015) 2LP

Get Happy!! (2015) 2LP

uDiscover Music

Elvis Costello


Re-mastered from the original master tapes, Elvis Costello’s soulful album Get Happy!! is now presented as a 2LP set (original was 1LP) on 180 gram vinyl. This soul-influenced LP shows how prolific and brilliant Costello is. Get Happy!! hit #11 on the Billboard 200.


A1. I Can't Stand Up For Falling Down  

A2. Black & White World  

A3. Five Gears In Reverse  

A4. B Movie  

A5. Motel Matches  


B1. Human Touch  

B2. Beaten To The Punch  

B3. Temptation  

B4. I Stand Accused  

B5. Riot Act  


C1. Love For Tender  

C2. Opportunity  

C3. The Imposter  

C4. Secondary Modern  

C5. King Horse


D1. Possession  

D2. Man Called Uncle  

D3. Clowntime Is Over  

D4. New Amsterdam  

D5. High Fidelity