Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Reg Strikes Back LP

Elton John

Reissue on vinyl of the twenty-first Elton John studio album Reg Strikes Back remastered at world-renowned mastering studio Lurssen Mastering. Originally released in June 1988 and certified gold in August of the same year, the album includes "I Don’t Wanna Go On With You Like That" (which peaked at No. 2 on the Billboard Hot 100), "A Word In Spanish," "Town Of Plenty," plus "Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters (Part Two)." Reissue is faithful to the original track listing, packaging and cut at Abbey Road Studios.


A1. Town Of Plenty
A2. A Word In Spanish
A3. Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters (Part Two)
A4. I Don't Wanna Go On With You Like That
A5. Japanese Hands
B1. Goodbye Marlon Brando
B2. The Camera Never Lies
B3. Heavy Traffic
B4. Poor Cow
B5. Since God Invented Girls

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts.