Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Made in England LP

Elton John

Elton’s twenty-fourth studio album Made In England, remastered at Lurssen Sound, USA. Remaining faithful to the original track listing, we shine a light on the missing links within the ever-lustrous Elton John catalog.

Limited to 4 per customer. Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts.


A1. Believe
A2. Made In England
A3. House
A4. Cold
A5. Pain
B1. Belfast
B2. Latitude
B3. Please
B4. Man
B5. Lies
B6. Blessed