Shopping Cart
Elton John - Love Songs 2LP
Elton John - Love Songs 2LP

Love Songs 2LP

uDiscover Music

Elton John


Released in November 1995, Love Songs collects 18 of Elton’s best loved ballads and reached No 4 in the UK charts, remaining in the listings for 48 weeks.

The vinyl version of the release was extremely limited, and as a result, original copies change hands for three-figure sums. Faithfully repackaged to the original, Love Songs is now available on 2LP as a 2022 remastered edition.


A1. Sacrifice
A2. Candle In The Wind
A3. I Guess That’s Why They Call It
A4. The Blues
A5. Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me (duet with George Michael)
B1. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest B2. Word
B3. Blue Eyes
B4. Daniel
B5. Nikita

C1. Your Song
C2. The One
C3. Someone Saved My Life Tonight
C4. True Love (duet with Kiki Dee)
D1. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
D2. Circle Of Life
D3. Blessed
D4. Please
D5. Song For Guy