Shopping Cart
Elton John - Breaking Hearts LP
Elton John - Breaking Hearts LP

Breaking Hearts LP

uDiscover Music

Elton John


Released in June 1984, Breaking Hearts consolidated the success of the previous year’s Too Low for Zero, which had elevated Elton to the upper echelons of the world’s charts. Replicating the formula of the previous album, it was recorded at AIR Montserrat, with his core players Davey Johnstone, Dee Murray, and Nigel Olsson.

Faithfully repackaged to the original, Breaking Hearts is now available on 1LP as a 2022 remastered edition.

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts.


A1. Restless
A2. Slow Down Georgie (She’s Poison)
A3. Who Wears These Shoes?
A4. Breaking Hearts (Ain’t What It Used To Be)
A5. Li’l ’Frigerator
B1. Passengers
B2. In Neon
B3. Burning Buildings
B4. Did He Shoot Her?
B5. Sad Songs (Say So Much)