Shopping Cart
Ella Fitzgerald - Live at Montreux 1969 LP
Ella Fitzgerald - Live at Montreux 1969 LP

Live at Montreux 1969 LP

uDiscover Music

Ella Fitzgerald


Ella Fitzgerald's Live At Montreux 1969 features The First Lady of Song backed by the Tommy Flanagan Trio performing a set combining contemporary tracks, such as “Sunshine Of Your Love” and “Hey Jude” alongside classics “I Won’t Dance," “That Old Black Magic” along with a host of others. Available on LP for the first time.


A1. Give Me The Simple Life
A2. This Girl’s In Love With You
A3. I Won’t Dance
A4. A Place For Lovers
A5. That Old Black Magic
A6. I Love You Madly
A7. Trouble Is A Man
B1. Sunshine of Your Love
B2. Well Alright Okay You Win
B3. Hey Jude
B4. Scat Medley
B5. A House Is Not A Home