Shopping Cart
Ella Fitzgerald - Ella At Zardi's CD
Ella Fitzgerald - Ella At Zardi's CD

Ella At Zardi's CD

uDiscover Music

Ella Fitzgerald


Rescued from the vaults: Ella At Zardi's is the Verve Records' first live recording, and is being heard for the first time anywhere. The two sets from the evening, in front of a lively crowd, was captured February 2, 1956, a few days before Ella began recording Verve’s first album, Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Cole Porter Song Book.


1. It All Depends On You
2. Tenderly
3. Why Don't You Do Right
4. Cry Me A River
5. In A Mellow Tone
6. Joe Williams's Blues
7. A Fine Romance
8. How High The Moon
9. Gone With The Wind
10. Bernie's Tune
11. 'S Wonderful
12. Glad To Be Unhappy
13. Lullaby Of Birdland
14. The Tender Trap
15. And The Angels Sing
16. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
17. Little Boy (Little Girl)
18. A-Tisket, A-Tasket
19. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
20. Airmail Special
21. I've Got A Crush On You