Shopping Cart
Def Leppard - Yeah! 2LP
Def Leppard - Yeah! 2LP

Yeah! 2LP

uDiscover Music

Def Leppard


Released in May 2006, Yeah! was the band’s first album of cover versions and featured some of the band favourite songs from over the years. The record itself charted in the US top twenty and the UK top 75, this is the first time the album has appeared on vinyl.


A1. 20th Century Boy
A2. Rock On
A3. Hanging on The Telephone
A4. Waterloo Sunset

B1. Hell Raiser
B2. 10538 Overture
B3. Street Life
B4. Drive-In Saturday

C1. Little Bit of Love
C2. The Golden Age of Rock 'n' Roll
C3. No Matter What

D1. He's Gonna Step on You Again
D2. Don't Believe A Word
D3. Stay with Me