Shopping Cart
Def Leppard - X LP
Def Leppard - X LP


uDiscover Music

Def Leppard


X, the bands eighth studio album was released in July 2002, the album charted at 11 in the US charts and 14 in the UK version. The album was produced by Pete Woodroffe and the band – this is the first time the album has been available on vinyl.


A1. Now
A2. Unbelievable
A3. You're So Beautiful
A4. Everyday
A5. Long Long Way to Go
A6. Four Letter Word
A7. Torn to Shreds

B1. Love Don't Lie
B2. Gravity
B3. Cry
B4. Girl Like You
B5. Let Me Be the One
B6. Scar