(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s){if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)};if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n; n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0';n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0];s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script','https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js'); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', "PageView");
var fbPixelInitiateCheckout = function() { fbq('track', 'InitiateCheckout', { content_type: 'product', content_ids: Shopify.ajaxCart.items.map(function(item) { return item.product_id }), value: Shopify.ajaxCart.items_subtotal_price / 100, currency: 'USD' }); } $(function() { $('input[type=submit].checkout-cart').click(fbPixelInitiateCheckout); $('body').on('ajaxCart.afterCartLoad', function() { $('#ajaxcart-form button.cart__checkout').click(fbPixelInitiateCheckout); }); });
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'AW-626659984');
(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1531433,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart

The CD Box Set: Volume Two

Def Leppard


7CD Box Set
This is the second in four volumes of the band's complete recorded output - comes in both 180gm vinyl and limited-edition CD box sets. They contain all the recordings from the band in the ’90s and feature the original packaging on both formats. The albums were re-mastered by Ronan McHugh and Joe Elliott at Joes Garage and cut by Greg Moore. Housed in rigid boxes the sets also contain a hard-backed book with rare photos by Ross Halfin and notes by Classic Rock’s Paul Elliott. Band members Joe Elliott, Rick Savage, Rick Allen, and Phil Collen have also contributed introductions to the set.



1. Let's Get Rocked

2. Heaven Is

3. Make Love Like A Man

4. Tonight

5. White Lightning

6. Stand Up (Kick Love into Motion)

7. Personal Property

8. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad?

9. I Wanna Touch U

10. Tear It Down


1. Desert Song

2. Fractured Love

3. Action

4. Two Steps Behind (Acoustic Version)

5. She's Too Tough

6. Miss You in A Heartbeat

7. Only After Dark

8. Ride into The Sun

9. From the Inside

10. Ring of Fire

11. I Wanna Be Your Hero

12. Miss You in A Heartbeat (Electric Version)

13. Two Steps Behind (Electric Version)

14. Miss You in A Heartbeat (Piano Version) - Hidden Track


1. Truth?

2. Turn to Dust

3. Slang

4. All I Want Is Everything

5. Work It Out

6. Breathe A Sigh

7. Deliver Me

8. Gift of Flesh

9. Blood Runs Cold

10. Where Does Love Go When It Dies

11. Pearl of Euphoria

< b>


1. Demolition Man

2. Promises

3. Back in Your Face

4. Goodbye

5. All Night

6. Paper Sun

7. It's Only Love

8. 21st Century Sha La La La Girl

9. To Be Alive

10. Disintegrate

11. Guilty

12. Day After Day

13. Kings of Oblivion


1. Tonight (Demo Version 2)

2. When Love and Hate Collide (Original Demo)

3. From the Inside – B-Side

4. Two Steps Behind (Acoustic) – B-Side

5. She's Too Tough (Joe's Demo) – B-Side

6. Miss You in A Heartbeat (Phil's Demo) – B-Side

7. Tonight (Acoustic -Sun Studios Version) – B-Side

8. S.M.C. – B-Side

9. Hysteria (In the Club in Your Face - Bonn)

10. Photograph (In the Club in Your Face -Bonn)

11. Pour Some Sugar on Me (In the Club in Your Face -Bonn)

12. Let's Get Rocked (In the Club in Your Face - Bonn)


1. Armageddon It (Live in Singapore)

2. Two Steps Behind (Live in Singapore)

3. From the Inside (Live in Singapore)

4. Animal (Live in Singapore)

5. When Love and Hate Collide (Live in Singapore)

6. Pour Some Sugar on Me (Live in Singapore)

7. When Love and Hate Collide – B-Side

8. Can't Keep Away from The Flame – B-Side

9. Truth – Original Version

10. Move with Me Slowly – B-Side

11. Work It Out (Original Demo Version)


1. Bringin' On the Heartbreak (Live in Montreal)

2. Switch 625 (Live in Montreal)

3. Miss You in A Heartbeat (Live in Montreal)

4. Work It Out (Live in Montreal)

5. Deliver Me (Live in Montreal)

6. When Saturday Comes –B-Side

7. Jimmy’s Theme –B-Side

8. Burnout –B-Side

9. Immortal –B-Side

10. World Collide –B-Side

11. I Am Your Child –bonus track

12. Demolition Man –Denver

13. When Love and Hate Collide –Tokyo

14. Paper Sun –Tokyo

15. Goodbye –Tokyo

fbq('track', 'ViewContent', { content_ids: [ 2055875428422 ], content_name: "The CD Box Set: Volume Two", content_type: 'product', value: 75.00, currency: 'USD' }); // Add item to cart event listener $(document).ready(function(){ $(".AddToCart").click(function(){ fbq('track', 'AddToCart', { content_ids: [ 2055875428422 ], content_name: "The CD Box Set: Volume Two", content_type: 'product', value: 75.00, currency: 'USD' }); }); });
!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', 'https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js'); fbq('init', '1655010567856781'); fbq('track', 'PageView');