Shopping Cart
The CD Boxset: Volume Three
The CD Boxset: Volume Three

The CD Boxset: Volume Three

uDiscover Music

Def Leppard


This is the third in four volumes of the band's complete recorded output comes in both 180gm vinyl and limited-edition CD box sets. They contain all the recordings from the band in the 2000’s and feature the original packaging on both formats. Housed in rigid boxes the sets also contain a hard-backed book with rare photos by Ross Halfin and notes by Classic Rock’s Paul Elliott. Band members Joe Elliott, Rick Savage, Rick Allen and Phil Collen have also contributed introductions to the set.


CD1 (X)
1. Now
2. Unbelievable
3. You're So Beautiful
4. Everyday
5. Long Long Way to Go
6. Four Letter Word
7. Torn to Shreds
8. Love Don't Lie
9. Gravity
10. Cry
11. Girl Like You
12. Let Me Be the One
13. Scar

CD2 (Yeah!)
1. 20th Century Boy
2. Rock On
3. Hanging on The Telephone
4. Waterloo Sunset
5. Hell Raiser
6. 10538 Overture
7. Street Life
8. Drive-In Saturday
9. Little Bit of Love
10. The Golden Age of Rock 'n' Roll
11. No Matter What
12. He's Gonna Step on You Again
13. Don't Believe A Word
14. Stay with Me

CD3 (Songs From The Sparkle Lounge)
1. Go
2. Nine Lives
3. C'mon C'mon
4. Love
5. Tomorrow
6. Cruise Control
7. Hallucinate
8. Only the Good Die Young
9. Bad Actress
10. Come Undone
11. Gotta Let It Go

CD4 (B-Sides)
1. Now (Radio Edit) (B-Side - Now)
2. Long Long Way to Go (Radio Edit) (B-Side - Long Way to Go)
3. Kiss the Day (X – Japanese Bonus Track)
4. 10 X Bigger Than Love (B-Side - Long Way to Go)
5. Love Don't Lie (Demo) (B-Side – Now)
6. Let Me Be the One (Demo) (B-Side - Now)
7. Gimme A Job (B-Side - Long Way to Go)
8. Now (Acoustic Version) (B-Side - Long Way to Go)
9. Long Long Way to Go (Stripped Version) (X Bonus Track)
10. Nine Lives (Joe Only Version) (Sparkle Lounge Japan Bonus)
11. Perfect Girl (Demo)
12. Love (Piano Version) (Sparkle Lounge Japan Bonus)

CD5 (Yeah! Studio Covers)
1. Only After Dark (B-Side - Let’s Get Rocked)
2. You Can’t Always Get What You Want (B-Side Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad)
3. Little Wing (B-Side Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad)
4. Ziggy Stardust (B-Side Slang)
5. Under My Wheels (B-Side Goodbye)
6. Who Do You Love? (B-Side Goodbye)
7. Rebel Rebel (B-Side Now)
8. Led Boots (B-Side All I Want)
9. Cause We Ended as Lovers (B-Side All I Want)
10. Search and Destroy (YEAH! 2)
11. How Does It Feel (Yeah! (iTunes exclusive)
12. Roxanne (Phil's Demo)
13. Dear Friends (YEAH! 2)
14. Winter Song (YEAH! 2)
15. American Girl (YEAH! 2)
16. Heartbeat (YEAH! 2)
17. Space Oddity (YEAH! 2)
18. When I'm Dead and Gone (YEAH! 2)
19. Stay with Me (B-Side Now)

CD6 (Yeah! Live)
1. Elected (B-Side Heaven Is)
2. Action (Yeah!)
3. No Matter What (YEAH! 2)
4. Rock On (Yeah!)
5. Travellin' Band (Radio Edit) (Pyromania Bonus Disc)
6. Now I'm Here (A Tribute to Freddie Mercury)
7. 20th Century Boy (VH1 Rock Honours)
8. All the Young Dudes (Once Bitten Twice Shy)