Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Pyromania 1LP Half-Speed Master

Def Leppard

Def Leppard’s 40th anniversary re-issue of Pyromania is being released as a 180g Half Speed Master for the very first time, providing a superior vinyl cut for ultimate audio quality.

Originally released in 1983, the album sold over 10 million copies and earned Def Leppard a prestigious diamond award early in their historical careers. Pyromania launched the band into Rock Legend status, featuring global hit singles "Photograph" and "Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)" and "Rock of Ages." In tribute to this milestone, this deluxe edition has been executive produced by lead singer Joe Elliott and Ronan McHugh with mastering by Andy Pearce.


A1. Rock Rock (Til You Drop)
A2. Photograph
A3. Stagefright
A4. Too Late for Love
A5. Die Hard the Hunter
B1. Foolin'
B2. Rock Of Ages
B3. Comin' Under Fire
B4. Action! Not Words
B5. Billy's Got a Gun