Shopping Cart
Def Leppard - High N Dry LP
Def Leppard - High N Dry LP

High N Dry LP

uDiscover Music

Def Leppard


‘High ‘N’ Dry’, is the first of Def Leppard’s albums to be produced by Robert ‘Mutt’ Lange and was released in 1981. It reached #38 in the US and #26 in the UK chart, further cementing the band's status. The album has been remastered for this 180G LP.


A1. Let It Go
A2. Another Hit and Run
A3. High N Dry (Saturday Night)
A4. Bringin' On the Heartache
A5. Switch 625
B1. You Got Me Runnin'
B2. Lady Strange
B3. On Through the Night
B4. Mirror Mirror (Look into My Eyes)
B5. No No No