Shopping Cart
Def Leppard - Diamond Star Halos Cassette
Def Leppard - Diamond Star Halos Cassette

Diamond Star Halos Cassette

uDiscover Music

Def Leppard


Diamond Star Halos is the brand new album from Def Leppard, their first since their chart topping self-titled Def Leppard record in 2015. Written by the band over the past two years it features 15 tracks including the anthemic, stadium-ready singles “Kick” and “Fire It Up”, with guest vocals from Alison Krauss on “This Guitar” and “Lifeless”. The album title references T. Rex’s “Bang a Gong (Get It On)” with nods to T.Rex, David Bowie, and Mott The Hoople across the album, which mixes the sound of their classic spirit with modern fire. The limited edition cassette features a black & white cover with color logo, packaged in a fluorescent red body and clear case.



A1. Take What You Want
A2. Kick
A3. Fire It Up
A4. This Guitar (featuring Alison Krauss)
A5. SOS Emergency
A6. Liquid Dust
A7. U Rok Mi

B1. Goodbye For Good
B2. All We Need
B3. Open Your Eyes
B4. Gimme A Kiss
B5. Angels
B6. Lifeless (featuring Alison Krauss)
B7. Unbreakable
B8. From Here To Eternity