Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Labyrinth LP

David Bowie & Trevor Jones

Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition of the Bowie-anchored 1986 soundtrack that's been out of print on vinyl for years. Original soundtrack to the Jim Henson film. An imaginative 16-year old girl is given 13 hours to solve a labyrinth and rescue her baby brother when her wish for him to be taken away is granted by the Goblin King. Starring David Bowie and Jennifer Connelly. Labyrinth was the second of three soundtrack releases in which Bowie had a major role, following Christiane F. and preceding The Buddha of Suburbia. The soundtrack album also features Trevor Jones' score, which is split into six tracks for the soundtrack: "Into the Labyrinth," "Sarah," "Hallucination," "The Goblin Battle," "Thirteen O'Clock," and "Home at Last."


A1. Opening Titles Including Underground
A2. Into The Labyrinth
A3. Magic Dance
A4. Sarah
A5. Chilly Down
A6. Hallucination
B1. As The World Falls Down
B2. The Goblin Battle
B3. Within You
B4. Thirteen O'Clock
B5. Home At Last
B6. Underground