Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Electric Circus Limited Edition Light Blue 2LP


Electric Circus is the fifth studio album by Grammy award-winning artist Common. Released on December 10, 2002, under MCA Records, the album features artist collaborations such as Pharrell Williams, Erykah Badu, Jill Scott, and others. The album features hit songs, “Aquarius”(featuring Bilal), “I Got A Right Ta," “I Am Music” and “Jimi Was A Rock Star” reaching #9 on the US Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums. 

Electric Circus has been reissued on a light blue 2LP vinyl featuring the original 13 tracks.


A1.  Ferris Wheel
A2. Soul Power
A3. Aquarius
A4. Electric Wire Hustler Flower
B1. The Hustle
B2. Come Close
B3. New Wave
B4. Star *69 (PS With Love)

C1. I Got A Right Ta
C2. Between Me, You & Liberation
C3. I Am Music
D1. Jimi Was A Rock Star
D2. Heaven Somewhere