Shopping Cart
Colbie Caillat - Christmas In The Sand LP
Colbie Caillat - Christmas In The Sand LP

Christmas In The Sand LP

uDiscover Music

Colbie Caillat


Christmas in the Sand is the fourth studio album by Colbie Caillat. It peaked in the Top 5 on the Holiday Album Chart, with the title song, “Christmas In The Sand,” reaching the Top 20 on Billboard’s Adult Contemporary Chart. It features guest appearances from Brad Paisley, Jason Reeves, Gavin DeGraw & Justin Young & includes holiday favorites, “The Christmas Song,” “Santa Claus is Coming to Town,” “Santa Baby” & “Auld Lang Syne.” It is being issued on vinyl for the first time.


A1. Merry Christmas Baby
A2. Santa Baby
A3. Christmas In The Sand
A4. Baby It's Cold Outside
A5. The Christmas Song
A6. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

B1. Every Day Is Christmas
B2. Silver Bells
B3. Winter Wonderland
B4. Mistletoe
B5. Happy Christmas
B.6 Auld Lang Syne