Shopping Cart
Cat Stevens - Matthew & Son LP
Cat Stevens - Matthew & Son LP

Matthew & Son LP

uDiscover Music

Yusuf / Cat Stevens


Matthew and Son is the debut album by Cat Stevens, and was released in 1967, eventually reaching No. 7 on the UK charts. The hit track "Here Comes My Baby" was initially recorded and released by the Tremeloes. Also features tracks like "I've Found a Love” and "I'm Gonna Get Me a Gun.” Pressed on 180-gram vinyl.


A1. Matthew & Son
A2. I Love My Dog
A3. Here Comes My Baby
A4. Bring Another Bottle Baby
A5. Portobello Road
A6. I've Found A Love
A7. I See A Road
B1. Baby Get Your Head Screwed On
B2. Granny
B3. When I Speak To The Flowers
B4. The Tramp
B5. Come On And Dance
B6. Hummingbird
B7. Lady