Shopping Cart
Bryan Ferry - These Foolish Things LP
Bryan Ferry - These Foolish Things LP

These Foolish Things LP

uDiscover Music

Bryan Ferry


The debut solo studio album by Bryan Ferry, who at the time was still Roxy Music’s lead vocalist, released in October 1973. It consists entirely of cover songs & most of the tracks on the album were personal favorites of Ferry’s that spanned several decades. Lovingly remastered from the original tapes by Frank Arkwright at Abbey Road Studios. London & featuring artwork that has been faithfully restored. Available on 180g heavyweight vinyl.


A1. A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall
A2. River Of Salt
A3. Don't Ever Change
A4. Piece Of My Heart
A5. Baby I Don't Care
A6. It's My Party
A7. Don't Worry Baby
B1. Sympathy For The Devil
B2. The Tracks Of My Tears
B3. You Won't See Me
B4. I Love How You Love Me
B5. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
B6. These Foolish Things