Shopping Cart
Reckless 2LP
Reckless 2LP

Reckless 2LP

uDiscover Music

Bryan Adams


Since its release in 1984, Reckless has sold over 12 million copies worldwide. It has spawned huge hits such as "Run to You," "Kids Wanna Rock," "Somebody," "Summer of '69," "One Night Love Affair," and "It's Only Love" a duet with the incomparable Tina Turner. 'Reckless' also gave Bryan his first U.S. #1 on Billboard with "Heaven" as well as a Diamond Award for over a million sold in his home country of Canada. The album was the turning point in Adams' career, leading him to tour all over the world and garner legions of fans with his legendary live shows.


A1. One Night Love Affair
A2. She's Only Happy When She's Dancin'
A3. Run To You
A4. Heaven
A5. Somebody
B1. Summer Of '69
B2. Kids Wanna Rock
B3. It's Only Love
B4. Long Gone
B5. Ain't Gonna Cry
C1. Reckless
C2. Teacher, Teacher
C3. The Boys Night Out
C4. Draw The Line
C5. Play To Win
D1. Let Me Down Easy
D2. Too Hot To Handle
D3. Run To You (Live, Hammersmith Odeon, April 1985)
D4. Somebody (Live, Hammersmith Odeon, April 1985)
D5. Summer Of '69 (Live, Hammersmith Odeon, April 1985)