Shopping Cart
Reckless 2CD
Reckless 2CD

Reckless 2CD

uDiscover Music

Bryan Adams


Since its release in 1984, Reckless has sold over 12 million copies worldwide. It has spawned huge hits such as "Run to You," "Kids Wanna Rock," "Somebody," "Summer of '69," "One Night Love Affair," and "It's Only Love" a duet with the incomparable Tina Turner. 'Reckless' also gave Bryan his first U.S. #1 on Billboard with "Heaven" as well as a Diamond Award for over a million sold in his home country of Canada. The album was the turning point in Adams' career, leading him to tour all over the world and garner legions of fans with his legendary live shows.


1. One Night Love Affair
2. She's Only Happy When She's Dancin'
3. Run To You
4. Heaven
5. Somebody
6. Summer Of '69
7. Kids Wanna Rock
8. It's Only Love
9. Long Gone
10. Ain't Gonna Cry
11. Let Me Down Easy
12. Teacher, Teacher
13. The Boys Night Out
14. Draw The Line
15. Play To Win
16. Too Hot To Handle
17. Reckless
1. Remember
2. The Only One
3. It's Only Love
4. Kids Wanna Rock
5. Long Gone
6. Cuts Like A Knife
7. Lonely Nights
8. Tonight
9. This Time
10. The Best Was Yet To Come
11. Heaven
12. Run To You
13. Somebody
14. Straight From The Heart
15. Summer Of '69