Shopping Cart
New Jersey 2LP
New Jersey 2LP

New Jersey 2LP

uDiscover Music

Bon Jovi


New Jersey is the fourth studio album from Bon Jovi. The album was the follow-up to the band's 1986 breakthrough album, Slippery When Wet, and reached No. 1 on the Billboard 200 chart in its second week of release. It produced five Billboard Hot 100 top ten singles, including "Bad Medicine" and "I'll Be There for You", which both reached No. 1. Continuing with its vinyl reissue campaign UMe will be reissuing this album on 2LP, 180 gram heavyweight vinyl for the first time.


A1. Lay Your Hands On Me
A2. Bad Medicine

B1. Born To Be My Baby
B2. Living In Sin
B3. Blood On Blood

C1. Homebound Train
C2. Wild Is The Wind
C3. Ride Cowboy Ride
C4. Stick To Your Guns

D1. I'll Be There For You
D2. 99 In The Shade
D3. Love For Sale