Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

I Knew You When LP

Bob Seger

2017 release, the 18th studio album by rock singer/songwriter Bob Seger. The album was recorded in Nashville and Detroit and produced by Seger himself. A cover version of Lou Reed's "Busload of Faith" was released as the first single taken from the album. The song was originally released by Reed on his 1989 album New York. Besides Reed's "Busload of Faith," Seger included another cover song in the album, namely "Democracy," which was written by Leonard Cohen and originally released on his 1992 album The Future. A number of Seger's own compositions for the album were written and originally recorded many years or even decades ago but remained unreleased at the time.


A1. Gracile
A2. Busload Of Faith
A3. The Highway
A4. I Knew You When
A5. I'll Remember You
B1. The Sea Inside
B2. Marie
B3. Runaway Train
B4. Something More
B5. Democracy