Shopping Cart
Bob Marley - Exodus LP
Bob Marley - Exodus LP

Exodus LP

uDiscover Music

Bob Marley


Recorded in London following an attempt on his life, Exodus shows Bob Marley mellowing a bit. Despite some powerful political tracks, Marley adopts a less fiery, more reflective approach than his previous outings. Now available in original artwork featuring the original gold metallic jacket with embossed lettering. Bob Marley was a Jamaican reggae singer, song writer, musician, and guitarist who achieved international fame and acclaim. His music in the 70s established his worldwide reputation and produced his status as one of the world's best-selling artists of all time, with sales of more than 75 million records.


A1. Natural Mystic
A2. So Much Things to Say
A3. Guiltiness
A4. The Heathen
A5. Exodus

B1. Jamming
B2. Waiting in Vain
B3. Turn Your Lights Down Low
B4. Three Little Birds
B5. One Love / People Get Ready Written-By - 6. Curtis Mayfield