Shopping Cart
Neighborhoods 2LP
Neighborhoods 2LP

Neighborhoods 2LP

uDiscover Music



Neighborhoods is the sixth studio album by band Blink-182, originally released in 2011. Their first album of new material in eight years (the longest gap between albums to date), its recording followed the band's breakup and later reconciliation. It is the first Blink-182 album produced by the band members without the help of an outside record producer, as well as the final album with Tom DeLonge before his departure in 2015.


A1. Ghost On The Dance Floor 
A2. Natives 
A3. Up All Night 
B1. After Midnight 
B2. Snake Charmer 
B3. Heart's All Gone Interlude 
B4. Heart's All Gone 
C1. Wishing Well 
C2. Kaleidoscope 
C3. This Is Home 
C4. MH 4.18.2011 
D1. Love Is Dangerous 
D2. Fighting The Gravity 
D3. Even If She Falls