Shopping Cart
Bing Crosby - ICON Christmas CD
Bing Crosby - ICON Christmas CD

ICON Christmas CD

uDiscover Music

Bing Crosby


The best of the season and the best of Bing are included on this 11-song Icon release. His legendary 1947 recording of “White Christmas” is joined with other seasonal favorites such as “It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas", “I’ll Be Home for Christmas” and “Winter Wonderland.” And, of course, his cheery version of “Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer, an all-time children’s favorite, is included.


1. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas - Album Version
2. Happy Holiday - Single Version
3. I'll Be Home For Christmas - Single Version
4. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! - 1999 Remaster
5. Sleigh Ride - Single Version
6. Winter Wonderland - 2006 Remaster
7. Twelve Days Of Christmas - Single Version
8. Silent Night
9. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas - Remix / 2006 Remaster
10. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer - Single Version
11. White Christmas