Shopping Cart
Barry White - Let The Music Play LP
Barry White - Let The Music Play LP

Let The Music Play LP

uDiscover Music

Barry White


New reissue and remaster of Barry White's fifth album on 180g black vinyl. The album reached #8 on the R&B chart and included the hit singles `Let the Music Play', `You See the Trouble with Me' and `Baby, We Better Try to Get It Together'.


A1. I Don't Know Where Love Has Gone 05:00
A2. If You Know, Won't You Tell Me 05:08
A3. I'm So Blue And You Are Too 07:07
B1. Baby, We Better Try To Get It Together 04:28
B2. You See The Trouble With Me 03:32
B3. Let The Music Play 06:15