Shopping Cart
Asia - Asia LP
Asia - Asia LP

Asia LP

uDiscover Music



Asia is the debut studio album by English rock supergroup Asia, released in March of 1982. It contains their biggest hit "Heat of the Moment," which reached #4 in the US on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. Upon its release, Asia reached #1 in the US and spent nine weeks at the top of the Billboard album chart. Asia's total worldwide sales are estimated at over ten million copies, being certified 4x-platinum in the United States, making it the #1 album in the country that year.

Limited to 4 per customer. 


A1. Heat Of the Moment
A2. Only Time Will Tell
A3. Sole Survivor
A4. One Step Closer
A5. Time Again

B1. Wildest Dreams
B2. Without You
B3. Cutting It Fine
B4. Here Comes That Feeling Again