Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

The Wolf Limited Edition LP

Andrew W.K.’s sophomore album released on gold vinyl! After the gut punching debut of “I Get Wet”, Andrew W.K. leans more into making stadium rocking anthems, while switching to playing all the instruments on this album himself. From the first taste of the single “Tear It Up” to “Never Let Down” and the appropriately titled “Long Live The Party”, The Wolf is a great continuation from his last album to a great pumped up sequel!


A1. Victory Strikes Again 
A2. Long Live The Party 
A3. Tear It Up 
A4. Free Jumps 
A5. Never Let Down 
A6. Your Rules 
B1. The Song
B2. Make Sex 
B3. Totally Stupid 
B4. Really In Love 
B5. The End Of Our Lives 
B6. I Love Music