Shopping Cart
Andrea Bocelli - My Christmas (Fireside Edition) 2LP
Andrea Bocelli - My Christmas (Fireside Edition) 2LP

My Christmas (Fireside Edition) 2LP

uDiscover Music

Andrea Bocelli


A new and special White & Gold 2LP Vinyl Edition of Andrea Bocelli’s 2009 collection of heart-warming seasonal holiday favorites, one of the best-selling holiday albums of all time. Each song was carefully selected by Andrea himself & produced by the Grammy Award-winning David Foster, featuring collaborations with Katherine Jenkins, Reba McEntire, Mary J Blige, Natalie Cole and The Muppets. Andrea’s hope for the album was that families, united for Christmas, should listen to this music together.


A1. White Christmas/Bianco Natale
A2. Angels We Have Heard On High
A3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 
A4. The Christmas Song (With Natalie Cole) 
B1. The Lord’s Prayer (With Mormon Tabernacle Choir) 
B2. What Child Is This (With Mary J. Blige) 
B3. Adeste Fideles

C1. O Tannenbaum 
C2. Jingle Bells (Feat. The Muppets) 
C3. Blue Christmas (With Reba McEntire)  
D1. Cantique De Noel 
D2. Caro Gesù Bambino 
D3. I Believe (With Katherine Jenkins) 
D4. God Bless Us Everyone