Shopping Cart
My Christmas CD
My Christmas CD

My Christmas CD

uDiscover Music

Andrea Bocelli


Originally released in 2009, the first Christmas album from the superstar vocalist. Includes duets with Reba McEntire, Natalie Cole, Mary J Blige and The Muppets. The album is a heart-warming collection of songs destined to become a holiday classic for years to come. Produced by the legendary Grammy-Award winner David Foster, the album features the singer's unmistakable soaring vocals alongside duets with his special guests.


1 White Christmas / Bianco Natale
2 Angels We Have Heard On High
3 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
4 The Christmas Song
5 The Lord's Prayer
6 What Child Is This
7 Adeste Fideles
8 O Tannenbaum
9 Jingle Bells
10 Silent Night
11 Blue Christmas
12 Cantique De Noel
13 Caro Gesu' Bambino
14 I Believe
15 God Bless Us Everyone