Shopping Cart
Akon - Konvicted Reissue 2LP
Akon - Konvicted Reissue 2LP

Konvicted Reissue 2LP

uDiscover Music



The sophomore album from global superstar Akon defined an entire era with its global appeal. Club bangers like “Smack That,” “I Wanna Love You,” and “Don’t Matter” kept the album in the top 20 of the Billboard Hot 200 for 28 consecutive weeks. 

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts.


A1 Shake Down
A2 Blown Away
A3 Smack That
B1 I Wanna Love You
B2 The Rain
B3 Never Took The Time

C1 Mama Africa
C2 I Can't Wait
C3 Gangsta Bop
D1 Tired Of Runin'
D2 Once In A While
D3 Don't Matter