Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Night In The Ruts LP


Night In The Ruts is the sixth studio album by American rock band Aerosmith, released on November 16, 1979.


A1. No Surprize
A2. Chiquita
A3. Remember (Walking in the Sand)
A4. Cheese Cake
B1. Three Mile Smile
B2. Reefer Head Woman
B3. Bone to Bone
B4. Think About It
B5. Mia