Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Get Your Wings LP


Get Your Wings is the second studio album by American rock band Aerosmith, released on March 15, 1974.


A1. Same Old Song and Dance
A2. Lord of the Thighs
A3. Spaced
A4. Woman of the World
B1. S.O.S.
B2. Train Kept A Rollin
B3. Seasons of Wither
B4. Pandora’s Box