Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Gold 180g 2LP


Brand new batch for the Back To Black range exact reproductions of original LP artwork to retain authenticity, but now on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl.


A1. Dancing Queen
A2. Knowing Me, Knowing You
A3. Take A Chance On Me
A4. Mamma Mia
A5. Lay All Your Love On Me
B1. Super Trouper
B2. I Have A Dream
B3. The Winner Takes It All
B4. Money, Money, Money
B5. S.O.S.

D1. Chiquitita
D2. Fernando
D3. Voulez-Vous
D4. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
E1. Does Your Mother Know
E2. One Of Us
E3. The Name of The Game
E4. Thank You For the Music
E5. Waterloo