Shopping Cart
ABBA - Arrival Picture Disc
ABBA - Arrival Picture Disc

Arrival Picture Disc

uDiscover Music



Limited-edition picture disc for ABBA studio album Arrival. Album is pressed on heavyweight vinyl.


A1. When I Kissed The Teacher 
A2. Dancing Queen 
A3. My Love, My Life 
A4. Dum Dum Diddle 
A5. Knowing Me, Knowing You
B1. Money, Money, Money 
B2. That's Me 
B3. Why Did It Have To Be Me? 
B4. Tiger 
B5. Arrival