Shopping Cart
98° - Let It Snow LP
98° - Let It Snow LP

Let It Snow LP

uDiscover Music

98 Degrees


The vocal quartet comprised of Nick Lachey, Drew Lachey, Justin Jeffre & Jeff Timmons who are renowned for signature R&B-tinged, four-part harmonies will release Let It Snow, their new Christmas album on October 13, 2017, via UMe. It is their first new album in four years & a follow-up 18 years in the making to the now classic & platinum certified album This Christmas. 98° will support Let It Snow with the 98° at Christmas tour, a 31-city trek that starts November 10.


A1. What Christmas Means To Me
A2. Please Come Home For Christmas
A3. Run Rudolph Run
A4. Let It Snow
A5. Season Of Love
A6. What Child Is This

B1. The First Noel
B2. Mary, Did You Know
B3. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
B4. Little Saint Nick
B5. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
B6. River