Shopping Cart
2Pac - Until The End Of Time 4LP (Fig. 1)
2Pac - Until The End Of Time 4LP (Fig. 1)

Until The End Of Time 4LP

uDiscover Music



Until the End of Time is the seventh studio album, and third posthumous release by rapper 2Pac. The album consists of material recorded while the rapper was on Death Row Records from 1995 to 1996. The album debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart, selling 426,870 copies in its first week. This marks the first time the record has been reissued, since the original release in 2001. The package is being released in a 4LP with standard black vinyl.


A1. Ballad Of A Dead Soulja  
A2. F*** Friendz       
A3. Lil' Homies          
A4. Let Em Have It   
B1. Good Life            
B2. Letter 2 My Unborn         
B3. Breathin               
B4. Happy Home      
C1. All Out   
C2. Fuckin Wit The Wrong Nigga       
C3. Thug N U Thug N Me (Remix)       
C4. Everything They Owe      
D1. Until The End Of Time    
D2. M.O.B.  
D3. World Wide Mob Figgaz 
E1. Big Syke Interlude            
E2. My Closest Roaddogz     
E3. Niggaz Nature (Remix)    
E4. When Thugz Cry               
F1. U Don't Have 2 Worry     
F2. This Ain't Livin    
F3. Why U Turn On Me         
G1. Lastonesleft        
G2. Thug N U Thug N Me       
G3. Words 2 My First Born   
G4. Let Em Have It (Remix)   
H1. Runnin On E       
H2. When I Get Free               
H3. Until The End Of Time (RP Remix)