Shopping Cart

Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z 2LP

Regular price $34.98


Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z... is the second studio album from Tupac Shakur. The title is an acronym for "Never Ignorant Getting Goals Accomplished'; the "Z" in the title makes it a plural. Similar to his debut, “2Pacalypse Now”, the album contains many tracks emphasizing 2Pac's political and social views. This album saw more commercial success than its predecessor. While Tupac's first effort included a more underground or indie-rap-oriented sound, this album was considered his "breakout" album. It spawned the hits "Keep Ya Head Up" and "I Get Around" and has since reached double platinum status. In honor of this classic albums 25th anniversary it will be reissued on 2LP, 180 gram black vinyl for the first time.


p>A1. Holler If Ya Hear Me
A2. Pac's Theme (Interlude)
A3. Point the Finga
A4. Something 2 Die 4 (Interlude)
A5. Last Wordz (featuring Ice Cube and Ice-T)

B1. Souljah's Revenge
B2. Peep Game
B3. Strugglin' (featuring Live Squad)
B5. Guess Who's Back

C1. Representin' 93
C2. Keep Ya Head Up (featuring Dave Hollister)
C3. Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z... (featuring Pacific Heights)
C4. The Streetz R Deathrow

D1. I Get Around (featuring Shock G and Money-B)
D2. Papa'z Song (featuring Wycked and Poppi)
D3. 5 Deadly Venomz (featuring Treach, Live Squad and Apache)