Shopping Cart
Teaser and The Firecat CD
Teaser and The Firecat CD

Teaser and The Firecat CD

uDiscover Music

Yusuf / Cat Stevens


Yusuf / Cat Stevens celebrates 1971’s landmark album with this extensive 4CD, Blu-Ray, 2LP and 7” set in a rigid clamshell box. Includes 41 previously unreleased demos, sessions and live tracks and 21 previously unreleased TV performances. Also contains a 50th Anniversary Remaster of the album overseen by original album producer Paul Samwell-Smith on CD and Blu-Ray HD audio plus a 7” single of ‘Moonshadow’, a 44-page 12” soft-cover replica of the original ‘Teaser and the Firecat’ book - written and illustrated by Yusuf - and an extensive 108-page hard-cover 12” essay book.


1. The Wind
2. Rubylove
3. If I Laugh
4. Changes IV
5. How Can I Tell You
6. Tuesday's Dead
7. Morning Has Broken
8. Bitterblue
9. Moonshadow
10. Peace Train