Shopping Cart
Teaser and The Firecat 2CD
Teaser and The Firecat 2CD

Teaser and The Firecat 2CD Deluxe Edition: CD Edition

uDiscover Music

Yusuf / Cat Stevens


Yusuf / Cat Stevens celebrates 1971’s landmark album with this expanded 2CD 50th anniversary set. Includes a 50th Anniversary Remaster of the original album on CD1 and rare and previously unreleased live, demos, TV / radio sessions and B-sides on CD2. The 50th Anniversary remaster was completed at Abbey Road Studios, and was overseen by original album producer, Paul Samwell-Smith. Also includes 32-page booklet with lyrics, illustrations and track annotations.


Disc 1
1. The Wind
2. Rubylove
3. If I Laugh
4. Changes IV
5. How Can I Tell You
6. Tuesday's Dead
7. Morning Has Broken
8. Bitterblue
9. Moonshadow
10. Peace Train

Disc 2
1. The Wind (Dubville Sessions 2020) 
2. Rubylove (Studio demo)
3. If I Laugh (The Old Grey Whistle Test, BBC TV, 5th October 1971)
4. Changes IV (Studio demo)
5. How Can I Tell You (Studio demo)
6. Tuesday's Dead (BBC Radio Session, 23rd March 1971)
7. Morning Has Broken (Basing Street Rehearsal, 1975)
8. Bitterblue² (Reimagined 2021)
9. Moonshadow (Olympic studio demo, 1970)
10. Peace Train (Extended String Mix, 1971)
11. The Day They Make Me Tsar (Studio Demo)
12. I Want To Live In A Wigwam (Morning Has Broken B-side)