Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Ella & Louis For Lovers CD

Ella Fitzgerald

1. The Nearness Of You
2. Stars Fell On Alabama
3. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
4. Under A Blanket Of Blue
5. Moonlight In Vermont
6. Love Is Here To Stay
7. Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)
8. Would You Like To Take A Walk?
9. Isn't This A Lovely Day?
10. Autumn In New York
11. Tenderly